HTC 10 Will Be Unveiled On April 12

HTC 10 Will Be Unveiled On April 12
HTC has just announced that their latest flagship smartphone, currently known only as the HTC 10, will be unveiled on April 12th. It looks like HTC is doing another internet-only launch, directing invitees to HTC’s website rather than any physical location. Though New York, London, and Taipei times are all provided for the online launch, with NYC at 8AM EST, London at 1PM GMT, and 8PM in Taipei.

Thanks to Evan Blass┬áthat has leaks what is expected to be the HTC 10, so there’s not a terribly huge amount of mystery remaining in terms of the design or looks of the device. The 10, which will likely be positioned to do battle with the likes of LG’s G5 and Samsung’s Galaxy S7.

http://feeds.feedburner.com/flyerstech

Leave a Reply